Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY

105 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERONICA M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent
NELLY V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excelente servicio y uy rapido
DONNA L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Efficient and pleasant experience.
MITA B.
Submitted 10/14/20
I am very satisfied..
LA-QUASIA S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Very Professional & Very Understanding
SHANIQUE M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Wonderful. Entire staff are well trained , caring and professional.
GRACIELA X.
Submitted 09/23/20
It was my first time at medical care for women And I had the best experience. All the people there are very helpful and friendly.
SOFIA K.
Submitted 09/23/20
It was my first visit and it was a great experience. My sister recommended thanx to her.
LAURA C.
Submitted 09/22/20
I Like the doctor the only problem is that the staff is not professional.. and too wait too much
NIMSY G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very good doctor
JESENIA R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Good
HEND A.
Submitted 09/19/20
Good service and excellent care .. Thank you very much
Aigul D.
Submitted 09/12/20
I would like to thank Dr. Olanescu for her great job. She is a real professional and a very kind person. I am so glad she delivered my baby. She let me to have natural birth after C-section. And I am thankful for that. During labour and delivery I felt comfortable and safe. It was a very good experience. I will remember this time only with positive feelings. I also would like to thank Dr. Rachel, who led my pregnancy and was very supportive.
NOZANIN A.
Submitted 09/09/20
Why i give 5 stars... because I love DR OLANESCU. But it is really afwul waiting in the office so much time. It is totally waste of time. But nurses are really friendly. Please my dears reduce wating time as much as possible!!!
MARITZA A.
Submitted 09/02/20
Me agrado mucho tiene profesionales en toda las áreas desde la recepción hasta la doctora gracias
AILSA H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent customer service and great precautionary measures for social distancing and cleanliness.
CARMELITA S.
Submitted 08/14/20
The place was clean and the staff was very nice
SABAETA D.
Submitted 08/14/20
exelent
CRISTINA #.
Submitted 07/31/20
Doctor Andrea is one of the best doctors that I know. I like the staff that are working there
JANE M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I would give 5 stars but the wait is always long, over 1 hour. Bathroom was si much better than last year, and the examining room was very beat and clean. Compared to last year when I took pictures to show my friends how the garbage was overflowed and overall cleanliness of the room was terrible. So, hope it wasnt just luck that since the doctor was in everyone was on their toes!! Cut the waiting room time, keep it very clean and you will earn that 5th star!!