Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY

87 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRISTINA #.
Submitted 07/31/20
Doctor Andrea is one of the best doctors that I know. I like the staff that are working there
JANE M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I would give 5 stars but the wait is always long, over 1 hour. Bathroom was si much better than last year, and the examining room was very beat and clean. Compared to last year when I took pictures to show my friends how the garbage was overflowed and overall cleanliness of the room was terrible. So, hope it wasnt just luck that since the doctor was in everyone was on their toes!! Cut the waiting room time, keep it very clean and you will earn that 5th star!!
KATTY R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Que dios bendiga la doctora y todos el equipo que trabaja excelente cuidado buen servicio y una buena higuiene en fin excelentísima Clinica muy agradecida
GLENNY D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Incredible and wonderful staff very professional and responsible the type of care everyone on their health need just love them THANK YOU for the amazing job congratulations
IULIA L.
Submitted 07/24/20
I live far away but I keep coming back to this office because they are professional, inviting and a large space with amenities. I get all the tests needed and, although busy, they offer attention and promptness. Office manager Liana is a good connection, if in need. Thank you, Dr. Olanescu's office!
OLESIA H.
Submitted 07/23/20
The best service! Very clean office. The staff kind and caring amazimg doctor.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 07/19/20
Perfect ! She gave birth to my son 14 years ago and Is my GYN. Excellent professional, very sympathetic, and lovely !
MAISAA R.
Submitted 07/18/20
They so nice
ROCIO C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Exelente
FARIDA A.
Submitted 07/14/20
I love everything about this medical office! The staff is AMAZING. Dr. Olenascu is an angel. She safely performed my csection and never let me be scared for even a second. She was so reassuring! I was in and out the OR in less then and hour with a two day recovery. I am two weeks post partum and am almost back at 100%!
MARIA A.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent
LADORIAN M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Good
Yeny M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Es excelente doctora, la recomiendo con todas las mujeres que conozco, principalmente mis familiares. Me ha ayudado mucho y se que seguirá haciéndolo. Gracias Doctora Andrea.
JULIANNY C.
Submitted 07/03/20
I really like the service at this GYN. They always answer every question I have very clearly. Everything is always very clean so I can trust the office.
NELLY V.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excelente servicios
FNU K.
Submitted 06/28/20
Satisfied
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Olanescu is sensitive and kind. Unfortunately I wait at least two hours every time I have an appointment. I come prepared to spend most of the day in her office.
GLENNY D.
Submitted 06/20/20
The personal very professional friendly and helpful but very delayed I wait for about 3hours my appointment was at 5 but I got there earlier at 3:42 and left around 6:20 after the waiting time everything is great I love been with you
PAOLA R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent service✅
MILANIS R.
Submitted 06/17/20
I loved