Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY

64 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NAJMAH A.
Submitted 05/28/20
My experience was amazing. The staff were really kind and warm. Leana was so sweet and knowledgeable. I found my new home.
MARIA M.
Submitted 05/21/20
I had good atención
KARINA M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone was nice
ALEXANDRA L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Professional, clean & a very friendly staff!
SUYAPA R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good care
Enkelejda P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very professional and Caring!
BOHUMILA W.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Alanescu is understanding warm and listen to her patient very good Dr. Staff are very friendly and polite and helpful.
JAHEDA A.
Submitted 05/11/20
Thanks,today I have appointment,but not able to gona.when everything fever I will go.
JAZMIN A.
Submitted 05/08/20
With these hard times I felt that my visit went very well and fast . Their protocol kept everyone at a distance. Except for a few ignorant patient that made it a little difficult to feel safe. But my visit was fast and I’m very happy it’s over. I appreciate all staff for making my visit safe and fast .
KATHERYN B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Exelent
GUADALUPE M.
Submitted 05/08/20
It was very fast and a good place and people
YUDY D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent
TAMIKA M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Not long wait time dr.olanescu is excellent
CARMEN C.
Submitted 02/27/20
It was professional!!!
MELISSA R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Amazing Experience. Dr, Olanescu is the best. She's so caring and experienced and we actually look forward to seeing her when ever we're scheduled for an appointment. Highly recommended
JESSICA H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very professional and caring !!
FATIME K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very Good work.
ALYSSA V.
Submitted 01/23/20
I was able to make an appointment the morning-of online and get my prescription that I needed that same-day!
VIRGINIA M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great and confortable because I come back after to 8 eight years and I like
RAMONITA R.
Submitted 01/08/20
I meant to give a 5 star in my previous post :)