Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

371 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILY A.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everything and everyone was great! But wish I didn’t have to wait almost three hours to be seen!
YESSICA B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Today was my first visit for a pregnancy follow up and I have to say it was a very pleasent and caring experience. The staff is very patient and treats you with care. The doctor answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I havent had the chance yet to see Dr. Andrea. I was attended by the other provider but can’t wait to meet her as Ive heard great things. P.s the wait is worth it.
Sonnia T.
Submitted 08/09/22
She is the best
JOSEFA C.
Submitted 08/08/22
I always feel treated nice. They are very professional. And Dr. Andrea is an excellent Dr.; I will remand her to all my friends.
GABRIELA A.
Submitted 08/07/22
Extraordinary doctor, very carefully and friendly. Busy office and some waiting time but it worths, you get very good care. And the staff is great, very courteous and attentive. I wish all medical offices to be like this.
JUANA #.
Submitted 08/06/22
I delivered my three babies with Dr.Olanezcu. It was a very nice experience and the treatment was excellent.
IRIS M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good
KEILA M.
Submitted 08/05/22
The best doctor
YESENIA M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excelent!
SORIBEL R.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very very good doctor
KALPANA G.
Submitted 07/29/22
It was a great experience with all of the staffs and the doctor as well. They were all so sweet.
SILVANA M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Since I walked into the office everyone was outstanding in customer service. Amazing. Wait time even better.
SLADANA S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Thank you ❣️❣️❣️
SEBIA Y.
Submitted 07/23/22
Very nice staffs and helpful
ROUSHAN B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Nice and quick seamless service.
ISABELLA T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great experience
ASSIA L.
Submitted 07/20/22
My experience was just great
FARHANA C.
Submitted 07/20/22
She was great.She helped clear any problems I was having.
MAXINE D.
Submitted 07/20/22
My experience was wonderful office is very clean the staff and doctors are very professional and kind I would recommend it to everyone
ANNESHA C.
Submitted 07/19/22
3 hours wait time is too long! The staff takes care with the patients. They are very thorough. However, after the visit I am confused why the Pap smear wasn't done