Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

371 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARYANN M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always good service.
JAMIE L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very clean and answered my questions
SANDRA S.
Submitted 09/09/21
I like that they do all the tests I need right there
NINOTCHKA SUSANA P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Me siento muy satisfecha con la profesionalidad que me atendieron.. Gracias
MARWA D.
Submitted 09/01/21
The doctor was very helpful
ELPIDA F.
Submitted 08/31/21
First visit today.. It was amazing experience. The nurses and the ladies in the front desk made me feel so welcome and comfortable..
BRITTANY A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Olanescu is such an amazing doctor. I came to her years ago and had to stop due to insurance issues, once I got pregnant I came back to her. She was so caring the entire time and answered any questions or concerns I had about anything along the whole way. I would recommend her 1000% to anyone she is such a loving and caring person and that shows in her bedside manner.
MIRELA N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Olanescu is great she is very thorough and goes every detail with you to make sure you understand and answers all your questions. Also her assistant Liliana is great also she goes over everything with you results test etc. They are both very caring and concerned very happy I found Dr Olanescu office
GREATA MARLENE T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Awesome
MST S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent service from doctor, nurse and staff. They are very helpful and friendly minded.
KELLY Z.
Submitted 08/19/21
Wonderful staff that actually listen and care. It’s rare to find such amazing practitioners that take the time to listen to all your concerns and answer all your questions. I can not thank them enough for the fantastic care they provide!!!
CARMELITA S.
Submitted 08/19/21
The staff is very nice and they answer all of my questions.
EKATERINI D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Was not that packed at all
KIANNA M.
Submitted 08/18/21
very gentle and i feel very comfortable going
LUZ G.
Submitted 08/18/21
The PN is very professional and treated me very nice. I was a really good experience. Thanks
OKSANA N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everything went excellent service
VILMA C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good
LIRA G.
Submitted 08/14/21
The doctor is very friendly and professional, but you always have to wait too long to be seen.
RIFAT J.
Submitted 08/14/21
The individuals who work here are absolutely amazing.
AMINA S.
Submitted 08/13/21
very good