Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

371 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Olanescu is sensitive and kind. Unfortunately I wait at least two hours every time I have an appointment. I come prepared to spend most of the day in her office.
GLENNY D.
Submitted 06/20/20
The personal very professional friendly and helpful but very delayed I wait for about 3hours my appointment was at 5 but I got there earlier at 3:42 and left around 6:20 after the waiting time everything is great I love been with you
PAOLA R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent service✅
MILANIS R.
Submitted 06/17/20
I loved
MARIA A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent
GEORGIA L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Even though is usually a big wait, the staff is very friendly, ready to listen and help you respectfully and discreetly.
SELENA F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excelente
NAJMAH A.
Submitted 05/28/20
My experience was amazing. The staff were really kind and warm. Leana was so sweet and knowledgeable. I found my new home.
MARIA M.
Submitted 05/21/20
I had good atención
KARINA M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone was nice
ALEXANDRA L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Professional, clean & a very friendly staff!
SUYAPA R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good care
Enkelejda P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very professional and Caring!
BOHUMILA W.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Alanescu is understanding warm and listen to her patient very good Dr. Staff are very friendly and polite and helpful.
JAHEDA A.
Submitted 05/11/20
Thanks,today I have appointment,but not able to gona.when everything fever I will go.
JAZMIN A.
Submitted 05/08/20
With these hard times I felt that my visit went very well and fast . Their protocol kept everyone at a distance. Except for a few ignorant patient that made it a little difficult to feel safe. But my visit was fast and I’m very happy it’s over. I appreciate all staff for making my visit safe and fast .
KATHERYN B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Exelent
GUADALUPE M.
Submitted 05/08/20
It was very fast and a good place and people
YUDY D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent
TAMIKA M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Not long wait time dr.olanescu is excellent