Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

4.68/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANESSA F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I was scheduled for 10:30am, and the doctor saw me past 1pm. It was around 3 hours wait, even after being called, they took me the doctor room, and was more 30 minutes waiting for the doctor there. The doctor requested sonogram, to check if everything was ok, and after all that long wait, they came to me around 1:30om to say that wasn’t possible have the sonogram done that day, and they scheduled me for the following week.
LACRAMIOARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Wonderful experience
LOURDES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I love Dr. Olanescu over 20 years going to her.
Niculina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I recommend this medical office. All the staff of the office and Dr. Olanescu are very kind. Thank you!
RAYYKEYAI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent service Doc was very attentive and aware of my medical condition, provided me with all the services I will benefit from.
FAWZIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Really this is the best place for women and OB patients they are very professional and they are very good and helpful..
ANNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
She is the best. I recommend to all my friends and family.
MAISA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
It was good experience
Dana Marie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
experience all in all is very organize stuff and visit only complain is not on the dot for time schedule thats all everything else is good
VERONICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I finally got to see Dr Andrea after 13 yrs! Had an appointment this week did not expect her to walk into the room she made me feel so comfortable.she’s the BEST!
NAHED K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
good service
Annum R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
So unprofessional and bad staff! Put people’s life on risk
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I bee coming for a couple of years now and it’s also been amazing service, I must say now it seems a lot better then before I always love coming here there so attentive and hear your concerns love this doctor and staff.
MARTHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Excellent
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
It’s always uncomfortable being at the gyn but once you see Dr. Olanescu she gives you confidence on her professionalism and interacts with you to make the visit quick and painless. Being a pat. For already a decade. Thank you Great team as well.
INDROUTIE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I would like to meet with the Dr more than the PA
MARCELINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very good
SAIRED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Staff very friendly
MARCELINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very good