Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

404 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WENDY I.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent swevice
BRUNILDA H.
Submitted 08/26/22
The best
VIVIAN L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Felt pretty good for being the first time at this doctor's office.
DARLENE S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a pleasant experience with the caring staff members.
LOVANCA K.
Submitted 08/23/22
I love the stuff I love the doctor very good job
ANDREA R.
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent professional staff. Very organized and clean.
IMAN RNAY G.
Submitted 08/19/22
Fast easy and reliable and very nice
ANA G.
Submitted 08/19/22
Good
NANCY T.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Andrea amazing person and doctor
ERMIRA G.
Submitted 08/15/22
Doctor Andrea is full of kindness and love for her patients. When you meet her, you forget you are there to visiting the doctor, cuz she has the care of a mother first. Above all it has a wonderful staff❤️
MITA B.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very nice
MITA B.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very nice
RODICA C.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very professional, friendly and clean environment. I already recommended this practice to a friend and I will do it always. Thank you.
EMILY A.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everything and everyone was great! But wish I didn’t have to wait almost three hours to be seen!
YESSICA B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Today was my first visit for a pregnancy follow up and I have to say it was a very pleasent and caring experience. The staff is very patient and treats you with care. The doctor answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I havent had the chance yet to see Dr. Andrea. I was attended by the other provider but can’t wait to meet her as Ive heard great things. P.s the wait is worth it.
Sonnia T.
Submitted 08/09/22
She is the best
JOSEFA C.
Submitted 08/08/22
I always feel treated nice. They are very professional. And Dr. Andrea is an excellent Dr.; I will remand her to all my friends.
GABRIELA A.
Submitted 08/07/22
Extraordinary doctor, very carefully and friendly. Busy office and some waiting time but it worths, you get very good care. And the staff is great, very courteous and attentive. I wish all medical offices to be like this.
JUANA #.
Submitted 08/06/22
I delivered my three babies with Dr.Olanezcu. It was a very nice experience and the treatment was excellent.
IRIS M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good