Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY

53 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEATRICE V.
Submitted 12/10/19
the best doctor you will ever be blessed to come across and have. not only is she caring and unbelievable but has the best bedside manner you will ever come across. easiest doctor to speak personal issues with. when you come into the office he not only shakes your hand but takes a long time to discuss your case.
HYRE M.
Submitted 12/06/19
The doctors were respectfull.
MARIA P.
Submitted 12/04/19
The staff is amazing
CARMEN G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Berry good.
ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent.
JUANA R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very good
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 11/23/19
I recently visited Liana. She took time to sit down and listen to all my concerns and explain all my options to me. I am impressed by the way Liana and the whole staff respects the whole person instead of just looking at one symptom or problem in isolation. I feel very confident in Dr. Olanescu and her team’s care!
CLAUDIA I.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excelente
Kefah Z.
Submitted 11/18/19
I like to visit medical care for women
MERCEDES M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Had my breasts check when I came for a Pap smear never had that before.
LUZ D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good
DOLORES T.
Submitted 11/08/19
She was very good helping my wife in the New York Presbyterian Hospital bringing my little Girl and she still helping my wife . Thanks a lot Dr.Andeea Olenescu
DINA S.
Submitted 11/05/19
The employees are very respectful and attentive to the needs of the patient.
THERESE M.
Submitted 11/05/19
The doctor and the staff are very good
JACQUELINE F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Professional and kind service.
MARILENA I.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Olanescu was great. She gave me my results, was aware of my medical history and had a plan of action for me. She answered all my questions. The staff was courteous and also answered my questions. I felt very confident with Dr. Olanescu. I definitely recommend her. I know some of her reviews weren’t great, but I didn’t experience anything negative with her or her staff.
LAILA I.
Submitted 11/04/19
She was very nice and did a good job
JOCELYN M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Staff is very professional and caring
Allison A.
Submitted 10/31/19
She is the best, most caring doctor I have ever experienced. I come from out of state to see her and I had 2 wonderful birth experiences under her care. She is excellent at what she does.
MERJEMA R.
Submitted 10/31/19
She’s a wonderful doctor and the staff is also wonderful!!