Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

4.67/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
So friendly
Malk A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The wait is a little longer however the staff is very nice
MARTA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Goof
AINNE F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Wait time is so long ....my appointment was of 10:00 and after a long waiting time my turn came at 12:00
SHIKHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Feels good aft consultantion with doctor. N procedure really help you to get rid of any your health problems. I m very impressed wid all my visit to these place. Thank you.
GISSEL Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great team! Everyone is very kind and friendly. Answered all my questions
GABRIELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very profesional and the excellent service
LUZ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
The best Dra
GINANGHELA L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
I’ve been visiting this medical center since last year and I think it’s pretty good I love it but I would like to have a better feed back with the practitioners because I always have questions, I’m very worried about my health and they are always running I understand that you guys have a lot of people but at the moment that I am being attended I would love to be listened. Not ignored and giving me just basic answers.
NERY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent women care center. Team workers very professional, polite, respectful and friendly. A clean, nice and peaceful place to be while you're waiting ✋
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
EDITH D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Muy excelente
EFFIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very nice and very professional atmosphere
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great place!
JANET G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
It really depends on the physician you get. I noticed there are some that are very dismissive. I had a horrible experience where I waited 2 hours to be checked and then after a diagnosis told to look on the CDC website instead of being told how to go about it.
ANGELICA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The wait was long but the physicians were adept and very efficient.
LUZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very helpful very gentle with the examinations they do I highly recommend this place for everyone
LUZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I had to wait a little bit because it was someone there with the same first and last name as much
NASRIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The staffs are great. Wait time can get longer sometimes due to emergency issues but that’s okay. Office is clean and tidy.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Olanesco, the service of all the very professional and friendly girls. I have been with her for 8 years and I do not change her despite the distance that I no longer live in Astoria. I'm going to have my 2nd baby and I look forward to it. God willing