Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

4.67/5 Star Rating
792 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 792 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOZANIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Why i give 5 stars... because I love DR OLANESCU. But it is really afwul waiting in the office so much time. It is totally waste of time. But nurses are really friendly. Please my dears reduce wating time as much as possible!!!
MARITZA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Me agrado mucho tiene profesionales en toda las áreas desde la recepción hasta la doctora gracias
AILSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent customer service and great precautionary measures for social distancing and cleanliness.
CARMELITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
The place was clean and the staff was very nice
SABAETA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
exelent
CRISTINA #.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Doctor Andrea is one of the best doctors that I know. I like the staff that are working there
JANE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I would give 5 stars but the wait is always long, over 1 hour. Bathroom was si much better than last year, and the examining room was very beat and clean. Compared to last year when I took pictures to show my friends how the garbage was overflowed and overall cleanliness of the room was terrible. So, hope it wasnt just luck that since the doctor was in everyone was on their toes!! Cut the waiting room time, keep it very clean and you will earn that 5th star!!
KATTY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Que dios bendiga la doctora y todos el equipo que trabaja excelente cuidado buen servicio y una buena higuiene en fin excelentísima Clinica muy agradecida
GLENNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Incredible and wonderful staff very professional and responsible the type of care everyone on their health need just love them THANK YOU for the amazing job congratulations
IULIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I live far away but I keep coming back to this office because they are professional, inviting and a large space with amenities. I get all the tests needed and, although busy, they offer attention and promptness. Office manager Liana is a good connection, if in need. Thank you, Dr. Olanescu's office!
OLESIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
The best service! Very clean office. The staff kind and caring amazimg doctor.
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Perfect ! She gave birth to my son 14 years ago and Is my GYN. Excellent professional, very sympathetic, and lovely !
MAISAA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
They so nice
ROCIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Exelente
FARIDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
I love everything about this medical office! The staff is AMAZING. Dr. Olenascu is an angel. She safely performed my csection and never let me be scared for even a second. She was so reassuring! I was in and out the OR in less then and hour with a two day recovery. I am two weeks post partum and am almost back at 100%!
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent
LADORIAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Good
Yeny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Es excelente doctora, la recomiendo con todas las mujeres que conozco, principalmente mis familiares. Me ha ayudado mucho y se que seguirá haciéndolo. Gracias Doctora Andrea.
JULIANNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
I really like the service at this GYN. They always answer every question I have very clearly. Everything is always very clean so I can trust the office.
NELLY V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Excelente servicios