Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

4.68/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lusine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Everyone was so attentive and polite starting from the front desk agent finishing with the hospital executive Ms. Liana Dogarescu. Dr. Olanescu and her crew are professionals. I’m pregnant and I’m so sensitive nowadays. I feel all tests and work is done with care for me and my baby. I hardly recommend to every lady to change their gynecologist to this amazing team!!! Thank you so much again to everyone who works there and happy holidays!!!
JUANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Me gusta mucho mi doctora el personal es bueno. Y muy complaciente
Rehab A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Good staff and I apologize for my first review I misunderstood
FAREHA #.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
They are very good and friendly..
BEATRICE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
the best doctor you will ever be blessed to come across and have. not only is she caring and unbelievable but has the best bedside manner you will ever come across. easiest doctor to speak personal issues with. when you come into the office he not only shakes your hand but takes a long time to discuss your case.
HYRE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
The doctors were respectfull.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
The staff is amazing
CARMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Berry good.
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent.
JUANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Very good
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
I recently visited Liana. She took time to sit down and listen to all my concerns and explain all my options to me. I am impressed by the way Liana and the whole staff respects the whole person instead of just looking at one symptom or problem in isolation. I feel very confident in Dr. Olanescu and her team’s care!
CLAUDIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Excelente
Kefah Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I like to visit medical care for women
MERCEDES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Had my breasts check when I came for a Pap smear never had that before.
LUZ D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Good
DOLORES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
She was very good helping my wife in the New York Presbyterian Hospital bringing my little Girl and she still helping my wife . Thanks a lot Dr.Andeea Olenescu
DINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
The employees are very respectful and attentive to the needs of the patient.
THERESE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
The doctor and the staff are very good
JACQUELINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Professional and kind service.
MARILENA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Olanescu was great. She gave me my results, was aware of my medical history and had a plan of action for me. She answered all my questions. The staff was courteous and also answered my questions. I felt very confident with Dr. Olanescu. I definitely recommend her. I know some of her reviews weren’t great, but I didn’t experience anything negative with her or her staff.