Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

4.68/5 Star Rating
779 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 779 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Professional and kind service.
MARILENA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Olanescu was great. She gave me my results, was aware of my medical history and had a plan of action for me. She answered all my questions. The staff was courteous and also answered my questions. I felt very confident with Dr. Olanescu. I definitely recommend her. I know some of her reviews weren’t great, but I didn’t experience anything negative with her or her staff.
LAILA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
She was very nice and did a good job
JOCELYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Staff is very professional and caring
Allison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
She is the best, most caring doctor I have ever experienced. I come from out of state to see her and I had 2 wonderful birth experiences under her care. She is excellent at what she does.
MERJEMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
She’s a wonderful doctor and the staff is also wonderful!!
OMNIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional doctor, with active organized staff, I'm very grateful for everyone.
SANTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Like always very goo
CLAUDIA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Good the doctor is very nice and sweet thanks for everything god bless u
CAROL MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I love this office. Prompt, friendly, kind, knowledgeable. Yes
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Very friendly and caring
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Pleasant
NUBIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
The attention is very good...Thank you
YADIRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Mi experiencia es extremadamente maravillosa. Adoro que la Dra. Andrea me atienda, es un Ángel. Todo el personal es extraordinario. Estoy muy agradecida.
GABRIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Great doctor! Everyone was very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I will continue to see Dr. O. I was very well taken care of.
MIRIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good doctor
LUZ L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Olanescu a good doctor and a good person, friendly
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Olanescu is warm, kind and competent. Each time I have seen her, I've felt I am in good hands. She answers all my questions and explains all my options clearly and carefully. Liana, the Practice Manager, sees to it that patients are well cared for. These are great, caring professionals. I highly recommend this practice!
Lydia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Nicely kept office with professional, friendly and thorough staff.