Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

4.68/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
They are all accommodating but you should allot more time when you visit because your appointment time is not strictly followed.
JUANA #.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
They are very efficient. The appointments are very fast. the place is very clean and confortable.
GISELD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Good
Ana C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Incomodo las personas que atienden
MARIANNE MYLENE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Olanescu and the staff are awesome, but the wait is too long. Every visit takes more than an hour or more of wait time.
NELIDA SILVA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Buenos Días creo que deberían explicar el procedimiento al paciente mas empatía,
FLOR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Muy buena la atención
VILMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Awesome
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Muy buena Doctora ya es mi Dra por muchos años con experiencia y la recomiendo muy buena . Atención en su Oficina
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excelente
MONICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Muy completa la atencion
ZEINAB E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
The best
CARMELINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Olenascu. She is very. Nice a d excellent. Doctor. I recommend. Her
HAFIZA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Nice
MARTHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excelente
GINGER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dra: Andrea es la mejor Gineco Obstetra qué hay
DOAA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Good
VANESSA A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Good
Antioquia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
The staff and the doctor are very pleasant, polite, and respectful of your concerns. This location was easier to access since the Grand Central parkway is near by. Things to know: Bring cash if you have co-payments, and meter parking are about a short block away. If you need an ATM, there is one to the left of the facility around the corner.
VIVIANA S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Normally I would write a great review because they are normally on point. But today was not a good visit. I went in for a Post OP appointment. I waited about 30 minutes for someone to call me. Once I was called into the exam room they left me there for about an hour. Something about they could not find my medical results. I then came out of the exam room and told the nurse that I had been waiting there for an hour and nothing. She was as confused as I was. I left with our being seen by a doctor.