Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

404 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINANGHELA L.
Submitted 01/29/22
I’ve been visiting this medical center since last year and I think it’s pretty good I love it but I would like to have a better feed back with the practitioners because I always have questions, I’m very worried about my health and they are always running I understand that you guys have a lot of people but at the moment that I am being attended I would love to be listened. Not ignored and giving me just basic answers.
NERY V.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent women care center. Team workers very professional, polite, respectful and friendly. A clean, nice and peaceful place to be while you're waiting ✋
Emma B.
Submitted 01/27/22
EDITH D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Muy excelente
EFFIE A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very nice and very professional atmosphere
SANDRA M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great place!
JANET G.
Submitted 01/22/22
It really depends on the physician you get. I noticed there are some that are very dismissive. I had a horrible experience where I waited 2 hours to be checked and then after a diagnosis told to look on the CDC website instead of being told how to go about it.
ANGELICA M.
Submitted 01/18/22
The wait was long but the physicians were adept and very efficient.
LUZ R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very helpful very gentle with the examinations they do I highly recommend this place for everyone
LUZ R.
Submitted 01/17/22
I had to wait a little bit because it was someone there with the same first and last name as much
NASRIN N.
Submitted 01/14/22
The staffs are great. Wait time can get longer sometimes due to emergency issues but that’s okay. Office is clean and tidy.
MARIA S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Olanesco, the service of all the very professional and friendly girls. I have been with her for 8 years and I do not change her despite the distance that I no longer live in Astoria. I'm going to have my 2nd baby and I look forward to it. God willing
GAYANE C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and helpful ! Thank you!
NANCY C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Goog
DONNA D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional and so nice
ESRAA M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Nice
RUNU P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Please give me reschedule please
LILIBETH V.
Submitted 01/10/22
I find the staff very obnoxious, they should know how to treat other patients better, all excellent
LUZ G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excelente
VANIA K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excelent