Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Care for Women, PC

Andrea D. Olanescu, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Astoria, NY & Jamaica, NY

339 total reviews

Dr. Andrea D. Olanescu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Olanescu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDRA B.
Submitted 10/15/21
I love that place it's a very nice environment
LOLA A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good
JAZMIN A.
Submitted 10/12/21
I am so completely satisfied with the care I get. Everyone is so nice and caring.
NITHLAY L.
Submitted 10/12/21
The doctor was awesome and patient. Glad I chose this office for my lady needs. Thank you for your time!
MARTHA C.
Submitted 10/11/21
The attention of the employees was excellent Thanks
OLGA S.
Submitted 10/11/21
The wait is a little too long but it’s a busy office we must have patience
JOHANNA O.
Submitted 10/11/21
You definitely will wait for at least 2 hours, but the wait is worth it.
CAROLINA S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Perfect
MARICELA V.
Submitted 10/01/21
I love the attention of the staff the doctor was super nice and helpful. My only problem was the wait but after all it was worth it.
CARMELITA S.
Submitted 09/30/21
The staff is always nice and profesional.
VALADISLAVA S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Most caring obgyn dr. , staff is friendly and very helpful as well. Will never be going to another facility but this one! I really am happy with my visit.
LUCIANA F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Andrea Olanescu is great! I really recommend her.
JANNATUL F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Olanesco is really care about her patients. All you just have to prepare advance what you need to ask her. She is very busy and she will visit you for a short time. That’s normal.
KAREN T.
Submitted 09/28/21
I love Dr. Andrea, but the wait is too long. There has to be a way to decrease the wait time.
GLORIA P.
Submitted 09/27/21
I recommend the service at Dr Andrea Olanescu office. The Dr. Cares about all her patients who are having problems with our reproductive system and helps a lot of pregnant women.
IOANNA N.
Submitted 09/24/21
I am satisfied with the service but the waiting time long for exams.
ELENA S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
MARIA P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Lovely friendly make u feel like family
MARIA P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Amazing support love all of them
ROCIO H.
Submitted 09/21/21
It was very good thank you